The Olive Tree Initiative is currently active on the following campuses, with others in development. If interested in starting a chapter on your campus, please contact us at info@olivetreeinitiative.org.  

 UCI_SBSG.jpg

University of California,  Irvine

Cheyenne Read: cread@uci.edu

Natasha Kaushal: nakausha@uci.edu

 

Chap2.jpg

Chapman University

Lisa Leitz: leitz@chapman.edu

Crystal Murphy: crmurphy@chapman.edu

 

UCLA.jpg

University of California, Los Angeles

Senem Cevik: scevik@uci.edu

 

UCB.jpg

University of California, Berkeley

Bonnie Cherry: mllecherry@berkeley.edu

 

Glas2.jpeg

University of Glasgow, Scotland

Naomi Head: naomi.head@glasgow.ac.uk

 

UCSB.jpg

University of California, Santa Barbara

Stefano Rolon: sarolon@umail.ucsb.edu

 

SDSU.jpg

San Diego State University

Elizabeth Koppe: ekoppe@uci.edu

Alicia Rios: alicir2@uci.edu