The Olive Tree Initiative is currently active on the following campuses, with others in development. If interested in starting a chapter on your campus, please contact us HERE


 

 UCI_SBSG.jpg

University of California,  Irvine

Laila Delgado: lmdelgad@uci.edu

 

Chap2.jpg

Chapman University

Lisa Leitz: leitz@chapman.edu

Crystal Murphy: crmurphy@chapman.edu

 

UCLA.jpg

University of California, Los Angeles

Senem Cevik: scevik@uci.edu

 

UCB.jpg

University of California, Berkeley

Oleg Salamatov: osalamatov@gmail.com

Glas2.jpeg

University of Glasgow, Scotland

Naomi Head: olivetreeinitiative@glasgow.ac.uk

 

UCSB.jpg

University of California, Santa Barbara

Reema Moussa: reema@ucsb.edu

 

SDSU.jpg

San Diego State University

Sean Goodman: sean.goodman@uci.edu